We're sad to see you go!
If you are sure you wish to delete your Online Shopping account, please get in touch with us and our team will be able to assist you with this.
Please be aware:
- If you delete your account, you will permanently lose access to your past orders.
- If you have a ClubTed account, it will remain active, and you will continue to receive ClubTed emails from time to time. If you wish to unsubscribe from ClubTed, you can click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any ClubTed email. If you unsubscribe, you will no longer be entitled to ClubTed benefits.